Nintendo’s version of an advent calendar

snowland.jpg

Fun for everyone as you play as a snowman in Nintendo’s version of an advent calendar. So, yes, it is month-long advertisement for various Nintendo games. But the levels are entertaining and there’s a new one everyday.

(Sorry that I posted this so late in the month) Also, I forgot the link. [Thanks, Travis!]

2 Responses to Nintendo’s version of an advent calendar

  1. Spartan117 says:

    Its actually pretty fun too. This is my first visit here and you guys have an awesome blog. I have one too but I just got into writing a lot yesterday. If you made a link to my site I would really appreciate it and I would link to you of course. I will even do a whole post on you

  2. engtech says:

    Is there a link?

Leave a Reply

