My Game Eating Resolutions [Update]

Here are some of the things I hope to accomplish starting after January 8 (I’m home right now, and I’m taking a break, since my home is over 5,000 miles away from college):

  • Move to a hosted domain
  • Make my own theme
  • Publish one review a week (on Wednesdays)
  • Post at least four times a week
  • Answer all my comments
  • Start interviewing gamers and programmers
  • Write and record a podcast

Anything else you would like to see on I Eat Games in the coming year?

2 Responses to My Game Eating Resolutions [Update]

  1. TravistyOJ says:

    Those are some great goals! I hope to be moving Big Head Mode to its own domain soon as well. Good luck to you! 🙂 I have a big project I’d like to do for Big Head Mode. Stay tuned, I’ll post the details this week.

  2. Joy says:

    Thanks, Travis. 🙂 Can’t wait to see what your project is!

Leave a comment